Search Inventory

Sales Dept.

Testimonials

Pbellino25 8/21/2017

This is about the 10th car we have purchased from presidental. The experience is painless and without pressure. Jim, Bee and the entire staff are so friendly and make you feel like family. They will help you in anyway they can. The car was ready when they said it would be. THANKS To Lisa ,Tom, Paul, Gabe, Mark and the entire presidental family.I recommend Presidental to everyone i know for all your car needs. Wouldn't go anywhere else for our family cars.

Tony Orsomarso 8/17/2017

Thank you for the Fantastic service that I received from presidential leasing in Delray Beach Florida and thank you to the finance manager Tommy for the great rate that I got that my bank could not match and for the purchase of my beautiful new 2018 Porsche 911 Turbo cab

Smok JDM 8/16/2017

I wasn't much a luxury car ethusiast untill I went to Presidential. Amazing selection of cars. Very good team. Just go and see for yourself.

Gary Bradstreet 8/14/2017

The best place to buy a high end car. My salesman Randy was the best had me out in less than 2 hours.

JK 8/12/2017

Service was spot on. Paul and Gabe really helped me out in times of trouble, And I'm looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle from Presidential as well.

pcmc staff 8/11/2017

Gabe was friendly, courteous and communicative, letting me know the status of the car from time to time as it was being serviced and checked for a few days. I appreciated that. I had the same good customer service from Mario previously. The staff working on the cars outside were accommodating and solicitous to my questions. At one time, one of them tried to solve a dashboard signal problem immediately, with a portable computer diagnosis, even when it was near closing time, just to make sure it was not a safety issue. So you can tell why I keep going back because of the consistency of their customer service. Thanks guys!

Jane Fishkoff 8/9/2017

I just purchased my first used car. Wow! What a wonderful experience...the staff was very helpful, friendly and easy going. I felt no pressure in purchasing a fabulous vehicle. A Mercedes S 550 was a car that I always wanted. It looks brand new and is 4 years old with low mileage. I dealt with Randy who advised me to buy used and lease new. After shopping around, I returned and bought this beautiful ride. I highly recommend Presidential

Pete Nole 8/9/2017

My wife and I take both of our cars here for service. Mario and Paul are great, and when service is complete, car is detailed and looking like new. Great service all around.

Anthony Ciliberti, CPA 8/8/2017

They fixed my problems and did not fix anything that wasn't broken.

Ian Weinerman 8/7/2017

Great people. Knowledgeable, fair, concerned

A. Prasher 8/5/2017

Very satisfied with the way everythng was handled. from the moment i walked in the door eveything was taken care of for me. Even Lisa who made me the best cup of coffee ever. I will not go anywhere else. And B took care of me like family. i reccomend all my friends and family to try the presidential experience.

Lynne Gillepie 8/4/2017

Love the service department. They have been servicing my cars for the last five years. They are much less than going to the dealer and for me, much more conveniently located. And an oil change also includes a car wash. Try them.

samuel bryant 8/3/2017

Great customer service great cars .....The staff makes you feel at home wouldn't go anywhere else .... why waste my time.

Dan E. 8/3/2017

The best car buying experience ever. No pressure from pushy sales people. They let the car sell itself. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

Joseph Licciardi 8/2/2017

We have been working with James for a few years and always reach out to him when we need car advice. I was looking for a 2017 Honda Civic for my daughter whom just recently turned 16 and obtained her license. James found the exact car I wanted with even more safety features, negotiated the best lease deal and had the car delivered to his store in 2 days. Just picked it up Saturday and needless to say my daughter was completely surprised and thrilled... Thanks James and Presidential...

STG 8/1/2017

Randy and the rest of the team were wonderful! I was treated like a VIP from the first phone call and through every step of the buying process. Their price was competitive for what I was buying. Thank you so much for taking care of me as I purchased my dream car! I would fly down from Jacksonville again for this level of service. Highly recommend this dealership.

John & Brooke Ostendorf 7/31/2017

If I could give this place more than 5 stars, I would. We are located 1300 miles away and Mark Fentress helped us find the best car for us, and more importantly, made the entire process so easy! I wish we would have done this sooner - we love our new ride!

KDB 7/29/2017

The best car buying experience I've ever had in my year's of buying cars. I will not go anywhere else now that I have found Presidential Auto.

Crash Connors 7/21/2017

I never thought a dealership could be so nice, friendly, and family oriented. They truly make you feel right at home even with their pet friendly atmosphere. I absoluetly love Presidential! I highly recommend all my friends and family to go purchase their cars from the one's that know it best and make it a simple process, like your visiting a family member.

Sherry Taylor Gonyon 7/20/2017

I am in love with this car! Thank you so much for your awesome hospitality and service.

Regina Lee Gardner 7/20/2017

Paul and Gabe both provided excellent customer service ... knowledgeable, friendly and most helpful!

Rick SanFilippo 7/19/2017

"Finally a dealer I can trust"

Dan W 7/17/2017

Went shopping at Presidential for a new vehicle. I had 2 in mind, and ended up purchasing a 2016 Mercedes CLA 250 from the dealership. Everyone there, from the Sales associate to the service folks were very helpful and courteous. I would definitely consider Presidential for my next purchase in the future.

Chris T. 7/15/2017

This is the place to go to service all different makes and models. Was very impressed And would definitely recommend.

R.C 7/14/2017

"Best in the business" it was not what i was execting the level of professionalism as well as making you feel right at home. I want to thank B, Lisa and the rest of the team for everything, they truly go above and beyond. I highly recommend and i will be back for my next car.

Jordan Anderson 7/10/2017

I went to Presidential Auto to buy my first car. So for me, this was a new experience. I was expecting to be stressed out by a bunch of car salesman, who thought they knew more than i did; however, the team/staff at this dealership were so kind and helpful, i felt stupid for worrying in the first place. They answered all my questions, were very supporting and informative, and most of all, they treated me as a member of the family. I would readily recommend this dealership, for anyone and everyone who needs to buy a car. And here's a special shout out to James, a great salesman, who took very good care of me.

Stang 7/3/2017

Fantastic customer service & we would recommend Presidential to everyone!

Paul P. 7/2/2017

Excellent experience on buying a car all the sales people were very friendly and accommodating very helpful and were willing to go out of the way so you can be happy with your visit at the dealership I will be happy to recommend presidential auto to everyone.

J Cohen 7/2/2017

Who ever thought that buying a car could be an enjoyable experience. Every aspect of my purchase was done with the utmost professionalism, expediency, and graciousness. This dealership genuinely cares about its clients and makes sure they know it. This was the first purchase I've made here, but it won't be my last.

rhboca 7/1/2017

Great experience. Best prices on Cars. Everyone very professional and super easy transaction

Sandy L. 7/1/2017

James, the sales representative was quite knowledgeable in transporting, trading-in and leasing cars. After conferring/consulting with him I choose to trade-in my car and lease a new one. I got a luxury car with a lot of bells and whistles for a reasonable leasing amount. In addition, Lisa and all the staff are helpful and professional!

Marlene Friedman 6/30/2017

Did business with Marc G and everything went GREAT ... NEVER, ever thought I would say this about ANY car sales person or dealer.

Chris S. 6/29/2017

This was my second experience purchasing a car from Presidential. I can tell you without question that these guys are the best group to purchase a call from. They are honest and extraordinarily easy to deal with. They follow through with their promises and make the buying experience a pleasant one. I will be back.

Mikeyrock 6/29/2017

For a first time car buyer they made me feel very comfortable and made it a stress free experience. So happy I was able to work with Randy and the team they have there. Definietly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Ken Hudson 6/26/2017

I have purchased over 15 cars from Jim ! He is the REAL DEAL and an awesome guy I now call a great friend.

John Cull 6/24/2017

We bought a car here years ago and it worked out good so I came back and purchased a van today! Everybody at presidential was great it's a family run operation and that's the number one reason why I came here because it's a family owned business.

Kevin 6/22/2017

Worked with Jim, exceptionally knowledgeable and asked all the right questions. Bought a Subaru BRZ, when I first went to see him he did not know much about the car, by the second visit him and his staff were very very knowledgeable of the specs and options. I have been buying cars for over 30 yrs for myself and family, I have purchased a lot of cars, fairest most professional transaction I've ever had.

Maria 6/20/2017

Just purchased my 2nd car from Presidential. And i wouldn't go anywhere else even for repairs, they know how to take care of their customers. And customer service is above and beyond with the ladies Lisa & Bee. I recommend all my family and friends to go experience the Presidential way.

Ira H. Goldman 6/16/2017

I purchased an 'off lease' 2014 Mercedes-Benz from Presidential in February 2017. At that time, I could not pass up this M-B w/21K miles. I took the service plan Presidential offered me when I purchased the M-B. This visit was for a Series I service.

T.T 6/14/2017

Recently purchased a 04 Ford Pickup & 14 Chevy Camaro. I believe this is my 4th & 5th vehicles i've purchased from Presidential. Wouldn't shop anywhere else, great price and great peop0le. Especially Lisa, B, and the rest of the team. I highly recommend this dealership.

Mike white 6/12/2017

I found Paul, the service manager to be very knowledgeable, I had my ford diesel worked on, then my wife's Toyota later serviced, very happy, but as I picked up my car I seen a Maserati and a Mercedes in the service shop. Is there nothing these guys can't fix?

Korey Cladd 6/3/2017

Even great with the Aftercare!!!!! I recent brought a SL 55 from these guys and I must say........ They really are a stand up company and do what they say they are going to. One of the hydraulics pistons went out on the retractable hardtop before buying it, they fixed it before I got there. When I saw the car, I was beyond pleased!!!!!!! I pulled the car back to Jacksonville and I could not stay out of it! I let the top down everyday and then the unthinkable happened. The top broke again. They did not hesitate to offer to fix it, but I told them I had someone to take care. They sent genuine Mercedes parts overnight and I got it fixed the next day. My mechanic said they had replaced all the parts except that one. The customer service was excellent as well from the receptionist, salesman, manager, service, and finance manager! I will most definitely recommend.

Amanda Sigler 6/2/2017

Had bought my Lexus ES 330 here 3 years ago. I love my car so much! Had gotten into an accident recently and brought it back to presidential to get it fixed and am very happy with everything. Thank you presidential.

Steve G. 5/30/2017

Did a great job and everything was done in a timely manner

Tracey Kinker Gebert 5/29/2017

Thank you to Randy and Tom and all for treating me so well and putting me in my beautiful new car!!! It's really a dream come true for me and I truly appreciate the kindness extended.

Cheryl Bloch 5/20/2017

I have been going to Presidential for over 10 years. Not only is the car buying experience amazing but the service is outstanding as well. Everyone is so helpful and nice, I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Ron March 5/18/2017

Great service and very professional! Highly recommend.

John A Stork " Chops" 5/2/2017

One of our nations finest automobile & full service consulting agency. Based in South Florida they are always Professionalists. First i found out them to be logical, practical amd consisitant in their advise in both sales, lease, And service. Let them make you part of there family been at Presidential from generation to the next. from Brian to Mark and of course my girls B & Lisa. My proud second family .

Francis C. 5/1/2017

I have bought all my cars and have had all my cars serviced there. I recommend them to everyone. And special thanks to B and Lisa for being so sweet and helpful they make you feel like family.

Jordan Gilbertson 4/27/2017

Exceptional customer service. Very attentive to my schedule and individual concerns. They treat me like family each time I come in there.

John Vacha 4/26/2017

I just bought an SL500 from Presidential on Friday night and the car was in meticulous condition. The service was exceptional from the initial sales personnel to the closing with the finance department. I would highly recommend buying a luxury car from Presidential.

Stephanie Woolley 4/25/2017

Took my car in for body work, very satisfied. Excellent Work. Highly recommend.

Mr oldflier 4/24/2017

Great service and vehicle was ready on time and for the price that was quoted.

Anna Frensemeyer 4/20/2017

Best car buying experience I ever had. Everyone was very courteous, honest, and for the first time ever buying a car, I did not feel as though somebody tried to rip me off. I will never buy another car anywhere else. Thank you so much!

Helen Bartosek 4/19/2017

I have been a client of Presidential for many years. I have use them to purchase, sell and services my cars. I have always found them to be professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Edna Liggero 4/14/2017

The entire staff at Presidential are so friendly and helpful. The work is professionally done and I have full confidence in their work.

Delray Don 4/12/2017

Work was scheduled at my convenience and completed on time. The costs were considerably less then the quote from MB and I am satisfied that if needed I would return to Presidential for any other work.

Bob Lusardi 4/11/2017

James, Mark, and crew are enthusiasts that care. A real no pressure buying experience.

Evonn Berube 4/8/2017

In this time of poor customer service, it is a PROFESSIONAL DELIGHT to be their customer. We are treated with courtesy, excellent service, fair prices, honesty, and high quality by all of the staff. We are so happy to take the car in and even happier when we drive off- it is detailed even for an oil change! Thank you for this great service, Presidential......

Dave Karmiol 4/7/2017

Great customer service. Upfront and reasonable pricing. Under promise and over deliver. They do it right!

PSM 4/6/2017

Purchased a new car at Presidential, they shopped and found me the best deal. Service for the past 3 years has been very dependable and its been easy to get a loaner or they will be glad to pick my car up from home. Far better customer experience than the major dealerships.

Karen from Delray Beach, FL 4/5/2017

I took my car in for routine maintenance and as always the service was outstanding. From ease of making the appointment to leaving satisfied with a freshly washed car, I would highly recommend them. From the time we purchased our car from them to maintaining regular service appointments, we have had no complaints. Wonderful people to deal with!

Greg Sepe 4/3/2017

Great service friendly staff no pressure sales.

Jack Mays 4/1/2017

First class service good price fast service.

Helene 3/27/2017

I will return to Presidential Auto for my repairs and I will most likely buy my next car from them! They were professional and honest! They did not try to sell me something that I do not need!

Sam A from Gilford, NH 3/24/2017

I had my Bentley detailed at the facility multiple times and they do an excellent job. Mario always takes exceptional care of me and Id recommend him highly.

Tommy Minieri 3/22/2017

Excellent service and overall great experience with Mario and paul.

Nicole Pasqual 3/21/2017

Service has been 5 Star! We have a 2006 CLS that continues to run like a dream due to the care and detail that Mario and the service team have provided. We'll always take our cars to them.

Debbie L. 3/20/2017

Always a pleasure working with the team here. My car looks great.

Scott F. 3/4/2017

I've been to Presidential twice now during my snowbird vacations in FL. I depend on them to check my car over after the long drive down the coast from New England. Their service has been TOP QUALITY and extremely FRIENDLY and SUPPORTIVE to me. On top of their service, they add a multiple point inspection and thorough cleaning of your car. If you want to bring your car to someone you can trust, these are your guys. It just doesn't get any better than this.

P. Doyle 3/2/2017

Friendly informative service staff, helped me pick the right components and kept me aware of the upgrade process and timing. Truck came out looking great after some major component upgrades (bumpers, sidesteps, lighting, etc...). They were very flexible in scheduling the repairs / upgrades and provided a loaner. When some parts deliveries were delayed they allowed me to get my truck back and instantly scheduled me when the new parts arrived. Some to be expected minor errors were quickly and efficiently corrected. Most importantly they never pushed or pressured me to buy things I didn't need. Honest, efficient, and made me feel like they were looking after my best interests.

DonnaMarie Zerillo Licata 3/2/2017

Mario and Paul are awesome! My car is treated like a new car even though it is an older model. Love Presidential

Andy H. 3/1/2017

Great place to buy really nice and clean cars. Jim,Randy, Tom and Mark great team to work with... They are very meticulous and pay attention to detail...

Daniel S. 3/1/2017

Just purchased my Lamborghini Gallardo from Presidential. They are my new dear friends and are the best at what they do. Typically, you don't find that in used car sales but you can trust them completely.

HRHSylvia 2/17/2017

Having done business with Presidential years ago (and happy with them then), I have purchased several cars since moving to Florida - NO WHERE ELSE have I found complete purchase to service and been satisfied with both until I came back to Presidential. I recommend them to everyone I know.

T.M. 2/16/2017

Was astonished at the level of customer service i received when i came into Presidential Auto. Such a heart-warming family orientated dealership. Thank you guys for all your help!

Robyn D 2/8/2017

I have been buying cars from Presidential for 20 years. They will work with you to get you the best price and will search extensively to find you the exact car you want. Jim, Bea and Mario are always available to assist with any problems. Thei service department , led by Mario, Is very professional and will do its best to service your car. I highly recommend Presidential.

Chris Papastratis 2/9/2017

On January 31, 2017, I bought my first car from Presidential Auto & Sales Service. I was completely satisfied with the buying experience. I bought a Mercedes 2016 C 300 with 9,000 miles. The car buying experience was very professional and a very positive one. I did not expect to be that way, but I was presently surprise. Jim Guistolisi (Owner), his son (Marc), Mario Rodriguez (Service Manager), Bea and Lisa are all the best. This past week, I have contacted all of them and they are all from the same mold, they provide excellent customer service. Guys, keep up the good work and I wish you all a great selling year. Happy New Year to all. Adios for now!!!

Victor Clayman 2/8/2017

I started working with Presidential over 40 years ago when I was starting my business. They were great then and today, well, somehow they improved the wheel! These are great folks who really make you feel like you matter. They are genuine and show it in every way.

J. Tyler Dean 2/7/2017

Service department was excellent and have the most appreciation and thanks to Mario and Paul who made the experience memorable. The service department goes overboard to make sure that all charges for work that was done was to my satisfaction. The service department also makes you feel you are the only customer and you weren't leaving until you were totally satisfied.

Pete Oberg 2/7/2017

Mario and Paul are the best and give you the best customer service that keeps me coming back. The service department is too notch and guarantees all the work they do. Jim the owner and I like to talk about watches and what's good and what's not. Overall it's just a great family atmosphere thAt keeps me coming back.

Randy James 2/6/2017

Both Paul and Mario in service have been incredibly attentive and accommodating each time my 2010 Jag XKR has needed service over the past few years. Whether it's been an extended warranty repair or routine maintenance, the work has been done right the first time, a loaner provided, when needed, and the car returned to me clean each time!

Wayne Tries 2/2/2017

Great customer experience, I will return for service.

HL Walsh 2/1/2017

From browsing to sales to service a First Class experience! I was looking for a convertible that would take 2 sets of golf clubs in the trunk. Good luck folks. Actually the C-5 Corvette will believe it or not. About 2 weeks after my initial visit I got a call from Randy that he had a car I need to see. Boy did he. Prefect car, exact color I was looking for, SOLD. A couple of minor things that service needed to do. Scheduled an appointment, dropped the car off. Ready when promised and done exactly as promised. Great car, Great Dealer, Great experience.

Vince Kennedy 1/31/2017

Paul and Mario are two quality guys that do presidential right. They are very conscientious of their customers and do a fantastic job in taking care of us. Always there to answer your quand take care of your concerns. I've been going there for the last three years and won't go anywhere else.

Michael Borgia 1/31/2017

What a great experience ,Lisa is amazing and beautiful .and so helpful.

Aj Larkin 1/31/2017

Helped me out of bind a few times including Lowest price on New lease of a high end car. Highest price paid me for an old car. And they do all the service too and offered me loaner car as well. Yes they are great!

Alison 1/25/2017

My husband and I have bought every car from Presidential for the past 17 years. Always the best price for the exact car we want. In addition, we have them service all of our cars. Their staff and service is unbeatable!

Aslan Varoqua 1/25/2017

I bought a Mercedes and a service plan w/ extended warranty couldn't be happier. Super professional and they make you feel like a king. They will take care of you from the moment you walk in the door. When I'm ready I will trade my care in and move up into an E class next from Prez Auto

Gary from Boynton beach, fl 1/24/2017

Jim, B, and the team made this process a dream. I leased a BMW that was hard to find and they were always there to help and quick to respond whenever i had a question. also, the payment was way better than what the BMW dealer offered. they have earned a customer for many cars to come.

Sarah G. 1/17/2017

Awesome Experience...Would Highly Recommend. have never had such a wonderful experience buying a vehicle, not to mention getting into my dream vehicle! James Geraghty was extremely pleasant and the rest of the staff at Presidential Auto Sales are professional, helpful and know that the consumers needs are most important. I love my Land Rover....Thank you Thank you, Thank you!

Sabah Green 1/16/2017

Excellent I have never had an experience such as I had with Presidential Auto Sales. I highly recommend! I was able to get into my dream vehicle and James Geraghty Thank you Thank you Thank you for my Land Rover....

Kerling 1/06/2017

Staff was very nice and professional. It was a great experience.

Heidi Sapida Guevarra 1/05/2017

Bea is awesome! She got me exactly what I wanted! She worked for days with other dealerships doing the work for me. In the end, we bought from their inventory! We will be recommending everyone to go here!

Sidney Guevarra 1/05/2017

Bea got me the type of car I wanted with the amount of money I wanted to spend. She did everything to help me and even offered advice if we had to go elsewhere. Paperwork was ready to sign when we got there and our car was washed and ready. We highly recommend!!

Gary S. 1/05/2017

I have now bought theee cars there and all cars have been excellent. Would recommend them over any used car dealership . They have there own service and stand behind there cars. Very knowledgeable !!!!!

Howard S. 1/05/2017

I just picked up one of my car is being serviced at Presidential and everything was good , but just to let you know I have been purchasing and servicing my cars at Presidential for almost 20 years now and I've had always found the sales department to be very knowledgeable and understanding for both my financial needs and my service needs I appreciate getting my service done in a timely fashion with the loaner car and I I feel comfortable only been put in the cars that Fit into my financial structure. I do recommend Presidential whether it's for a sale or service..!

Barry P 1/04/17

Excellent service. Treated well. Have bought 2 cars

Ana C. 12/29/2016

I had a great experience leading a new car through Marc G. This is the second car my fiancé and I have leased with him. Marc was great throughout the whole process and answered all of my questions before and after picking up the car. He let me know all of my options and took the time to explain everything to me. I'm very pleased with my new car. I highly recommend Presidential Auto for its professional sales team and great service department!

Howie Bennett 12/28/2016

Full fledge auto dealership with a family feel,reasonably-priced the place for car enthusiasts Marc you the man!! a 5 star dealer with 5 star service dept,Happy Holidays Presidential Autos

Charlie S. 12/23/2016

Just bought my 3rd car from here. Great customer service and I will not go anywhere else. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

bob cannata 12/22/2016

they are always going the extra mile to help, great customer service and sales bought my 2104 jaguar a few months ago ,received a great price.

Maria L. 12/21/2016

We have been customers of Presidential for 17 years and Tom has been our salesperson. My husband calls him and tells him what type of vehicle we want and the color. That's all we have to do. Tom finds the car, gets us the best leasing rate available, prepares the paperwork, we go in and sign and that's it! We are out of Tom's office in no time. We bring our cars in for oil changes and Paul,service department, works with our schedule! We would never spend an entire day in a car dealership playing games and wasting our time when we have Tom! Maria

Jim Bara 12/20/2016

Wonderful in every aspect! Their service and professionalism is unmatched by any car dealer. I bought my 2013 SL550 from them last year. They serviced it, transported it back and forth to NY effortlessly. I wish they had a NY office. I have recommended several other people who have been equally pleased. Mark G. and Mark F. are fantastic. Best car experience in my whole life! Jim Barra

Warren 12/17/2016

Trustworthy by Warren, happy owner of 1981 Corvette from Boca Raton, FL | December 17, 2015 It can be a little nerve wracking when one buys a thirty-five year old car. For me, the process was smooth, pressure free and unhurried. There were no problems when it came to extended test drives nor putting the car on the lift so I could take a look. There were some questions and concerns I had prior to and subsequent to my purchase. Not a problem. My plan will be to continue my relationship with Presidential. They know what they sell whether they are on the sales end of the business or involved in service and maintenance.

Troy H. 12/13/2016

all "caps" for this one! this was by far thee most incredible,enjoying,phenomenal car buying experience i have ever had and i've owned many, many cars. you will never know how many times you have been shafted and taken advantage of until you come to "presidential" my experience.... they actually treat you like the "president"! marc guistolisi and the entire staff treated me like i was their "only" customer! i left the dealership and actually caught myself smiling as i drove away! that "feeling"...is priceless! i will "never,ever" buy a car from anyone else. the way they handle themselves is spectacular! they treated me like family. ive never experienced this from any dealer anywhere ever! i wish i had four hands because "2 thumbs up" is just not enough. great job guys!!! presidential auto sales and service is by far, the most upfront, honest, "non pushy" dealership i've ever walked into. i "never" felt like i was buying a car. i just felt like i was meeting a really nice family that just happend to give me a car!

Robert G. 11/23/2016

Salesman Mark was very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient and took care of all the paperwork. All I needed to do on my part was sign, pay and pick up the car which I found without issues.

Brian B. 10/19/2016

Presidential takes care of their clients ... Paul and Mario and the service crew will take care of all your needs .. don't be intimidated by high end vehicles either .. My older Yukon was well taken care of and was affordable too .. They already have me interested in another car as well .. everyone there will treat you like a diplomat :)

David W. 10/4/2016

I have had my 1997 BMW in for service and, though getting parts for an older car can be a challenge, Paul and Mario have always been more then helpful and courteous, I highly recommend Presidential.

Loretta M. 9/23/2016

These guys are Fantastic and always take care of me no matter if it's in sales or service. The entire staff looks out after me and treats me like family.

Bobby J 9/17/2016

Should be 6 stars not 5 stars. Service is great, cars are prestine, i would recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle stop by Presidental you will so happy you did. Randy and crew run a first class operation. Paul, Mario, do a great job in service dept in maintaing your vehicle to detailing. Bobby J

Traci Stewart 9/10/2016

While very hesitant at buying without first having driven the vehicle, we purchased a 2007 FJ Cruiser from Presidential Auto Sales. Mark was extremely helpful and patient in answering ALL of our questions and gave us a very fair deal. Each member of their team that we dealt with was very courteous and wanted to help in any way they could. From financing to paperwork to delivery of the vehicle, what we thought would be a stressful situation turned out to be a very simple process. It was all handled very professionally and quickly by Presidential and the team. We would highly recommend putting your fears at ease about buying from a distance and shop their inventory.

Joseph L. 8/16/2016

I recently leased a 2016 Chevy Tahoe from Presidential and I must say that the experience was excellent. I actually followed my sales representative (James Geraghty) to Presidential after we had purchased a vehicle with him while he was at Sheehan several months earlier. Both my wife and I have been in sales most of our professional career and we both absolutely loved working with James. If you are in the market for a vehicle, give James a call at Presidential, you will be glad you did.

Tom Burns 7/14/2016

My sales associate James Geraghty provided an exceptional buying experience. He was knowledgeable, professional, and committed to getting me a great deal on a Corvette. After a 5 week negative experience in sourcing a Corvette to meet my criteria with my local dealership in South Carolina, James and Presidential had me in the car I wanted in 5 days from me seeing the car online and it being at my door. James and the Presidential staff were extraordinarily customer focused. I would highly recommend Presidential to anyone looking to get a great deal from a knowledgeable and extremely professional staff. Truly a great car buying experience.

Robin B. 8/2/2016

My sales associate James Geraghty provided an exceptional buying experience. He was knowledgeable, professional, and committed to getting me a great deal on a Corvette. After a 5 week negative experience in sourcing a Corvette to meet my criteria with my local dealership in South Carolina, James and Presidential had me in the car I wanted in 5 days from me seeing the car online and it being at my door. James and the Presidential staff were extraordinarily customer focused. I would highly recommend Presidential to anyone looking to get a great deal from a knowledgeable and extremely professional staff. Truly a great car buying experience.

Stephen M .7/13/2016

Awsome service I love to buy off lease vehicles for fair prices. And they can get you any car you want to lease. Hey Jim.

Erick P. 6/3/2016

Best experience ever five stars great customer service from Mark and John made sure I left with an happy face.

Chris H. 4/19/2016

I was looking for a Toyota FJ for about a year in several cities and states. I found the exact one I was looking for at Presidential, right here at home. Chris and Mark made buying a car a very smooth and relaxing experience. No pressure just excellent service and a worry free purchase. You will not find a better place or better people when looking for the car you want. Thank you.

Richard E. 4/10/16

Very friendly staff. Marc helped me find the right truck even though it was out of state. Shipping was handled completely by them and was very quick and easy. I would recommend using Presidential for all your car related issues.

Lisa S. 3/22/2016

I absolutely love the 530i BMW that I purchased from Presidential!!!! I am still as excited as I was from about a month to drive it. I left their knowing that everything said was in stone and appreciate everything from the salesmanship and service Dept. Thank you Mark for making this a seamless experience and thank you Paul and Tito for making any service experience worry fee!!! I appreciate everything and look forward to getting many more vehicles in the future!!!

John M. 3/12/2016

First Class boutique type high-line dealership with an excellent local reputation and the most knowledgeable and experienced staff you will ever come across. The inventory is extensive, around 100 cars in stock, or they will locate whatever you are looking for. They work with all of the major banks and have in-house financing and leasing as well.

Ben F. 2/23/2016

Jim and his team never fail to exceed my expectations. They treat you like family and offer amazing choices, service and follow through. Thanks Presidential! !

Chris S. 2/2/2016

I worked with Marc G. He was great. The process was painless, efficient and timely. I would purchase from this group again (especially Marc G). I highly recommend this company if you are in the market for a high end car (or any other car for that matter).

Mark T 01/18/2016

I bought my 2014 428i over the internet with Presidential Auto. They were upfront and honest. Marc Guistolisi Jr. was my salesman and we worked great together without seeing the car or my trade. He came up with a price that worked out great. I picked up the car and it was all detailed and ready to go there was a few problems which Marc took care of, and a problem that BMW has to fix that Presidential will cover with assurance from Marc that everything will be taken care of. I highly respect and recommend Presidential to my family and friends when they need to buy quality luxury used car at a great price and service. Thank you, Mark T.

Bill C. 1/06/2016

Brain and the whole team could not have been more helpful in helping find the exact car I was looking for. This is my second time with Presidential. Once new, once used - same great service and ability to find exactly what you are looking for. Thanks guys!

Paul W. 12/10/2015

Exceptional customer service. Very attentive to my schedule and individual concerns. They treat me like family each time I come in there.

Carl S 11/16/2015

Presidential made the car buying experience for me a pleasure. The focus is on quality and service and I received both. I give Presidential 5 stars.

Ryan S. 10/13/2015

I live in Washington DC and at first was concerned buying my Range Rover without seeing it in person. Presidential Auto was incredible with the process from start to finish. Marc Jr. was my main contact and he described everything about the car perfectly and couldn't have been more helpful. The process was quick and easy and the professionalism was second to none. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and would use them again in the future. Very impressed. I love my new Range Rover and I couldn't be happier with the service and service team that I dealt with throughout the buying process!

Dean 09/26/2015

After doing my homework online, I was immediately drawn to the professionalism of Presidential Auto Sales, and specifically Marc...who represented the Porsche Boxster exactly as it was. Literally, I drove the car for 5 minutes, came back, and paid cash for the car on the spot. The paperwork took about 45 minutes, and I drove the car home! Thanks again Marc! I will try to refer others-

Bill C 09/24/2015

Brian and the whole team could not have been more helpful in helping find the exact car I was looking for. This is my second time with Presidential. Once new, once used - same great service and ability to find exactly what you are looking for. Thanks guys!

Steven C. 9/20/2015

I purchased a 2014 convertible Mustang GT from the salesman Marc Guistolisi. The vehicle was purchased with pictures and Marc's word. I wasn't disappointed at all. I highly recommend Presidential Auto Sales, Service & Leasing for your next vehicle purchase. See Marc, he'll take care of you with friendly and professional service.

Thomas G. 08/24/2015

I have just received my 2009 Smart Car Brabus and cannot say enough good things about Presidential! I have purchased over 30 cars in my day but never bought one on-line without driving or even laying eyes on the car. My sales guide Marc was phenomenal; he held my hand through the whole process, even transporting the car 1200 miles from Florida to Maryland. Marc is a finely skilled professional and made to long distance transaction painless, seamless and in the end one of my most enjoyable automotive purchases ever. You’re just not going to find better service or communication; I tell you this having worked in a dealership environment for 20 years. I highly recommend Presidential to all my fellow enthusiast and encourage other shoppers to go on-line with Marc and the Presidential team.

Kathleen C. 08/22/2015

Moved down here and needed to buy a car immediately. Brian did an excellent job in fulfilling our needs.

Cathy V 08/21/2015

I BOUGHT A NEW 2016 MERCEDES CONVERTIBLE FROM PRESIDENTIAL AUTO SALES. THE SALESMAN, BRIAN WAS FANTASTIC AND HE WAS ABLE TO GET ME A THREE YEAR LEASE WHERE I AM PAYING LESS THAN THE FOUR MERCEDES DEALERS I SPOKE TO.

Dan G. 08/20/2015

I have been buying and trading cars for many years at Presidential. The inventory is plentiful and excellent. Most cars are low milage and recent off lease. The prices are very competitive and the process is painless. I'll be coming back for many more years.

Ivan S 08/19/2015

Brian Fentress, was exceptionally efficient and very professional. As a customer, I was very grateful for his expertise. He walked me through, what can be a very stressful experience with confidence and ease. Because of him I would return to Presidential Auto Leasing and Sales and would recommend their company to anyone who wishes to know. I am exceptionally pleased thus with my vehicle.

Will 08/19/2015

Great dealership...excellent customer service. Made process easy and received a great car. Very happy with purchase. There after care was excellent too.

Tanner Banks 8/18/2015

I had a very positive experience purchasing this 2011 Hyundai Genesis from presidential auto services. The staff made the atmosphere very warming and the help provided was done in a very caring and family oriented environment. Brian is excellent at what he does and knows his cars sales more then any other car dealer I have dealt with. 100% recommendation! Its time to get my mom in a new car that she deserves.

Richard E. 8/18/2015

Very friendly staff. Marc helped me find the right truck even though it was out of state. Shipping was handled completely by them and was very quick and easy. I would recommend using Presidential for all your car related issues.

Denise S. 8/12/2015

We just bought our car and Marc couldn't have been more helpful. They have an impressive selection of cars and on site service. Marc and Jim went out of their way to find us the perfect car. My husband will be trading his car in soon and we won't go anywhere but Presidential. Their personal service and knowledge just can't be found at other dealerships. We are very impressed.

MARGARET C. 7/14/2015

I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A RED 550 SL MERCEDES FOR TWO YEARS. FINALLY FOUND AT PRESIDENTIAL WITH 32000 MILES AND GREAT CONDITION. RANDY MADE THE PURCHASE EASY. THANK YOU.

Stuart R. 6/13/2015

Over the past 20 years, my family has purchased over a dozen cars from Presidential. The experience has been terrific. The prices are more than reasonable and the service is top shelf. Thanks to Jim, Bea, Tom, Marc, and the whole staff for making the purchase of cars hassle free. I recommended both my mother-in-law and my mother who are also very happy with the the great service you provided.

Tony Jackson 6/9/2015

My first time experience at Presidential Auto was amazing! These guys treated me like I was family. It's because of this phenomenal dealership, I drove away in a 2007 Mercedes Benz convertible. Marc, Mark, Tom, Paul and the rest of the staff were incredible. This is the best dealership in South Florida. Come here, before you go anywhere else trust me!! Mark is like the Lebron James of selling cars. His customer service is awesome. Thanks guys for my new ride.

Bob Wert 5/19/2015

I recently just purchased a 2012 Shelby GT 500 from Marc at Presidential Auto in Palm Beach Fl. My problem was I live in Pa. I own 4 Mustangs but never bought one, or any other car for that matter, without seeing it,driving, or sitting in it, I was quite reserved. Marc assured me that they do this almost every day and told me this car was a 10 out of 10. It was everything that I wanted at least by looking at it and reading all the specs on it; this was the Shelby I wanted. I decided I would go for it, and BOY am I glad I did. I would recommend these guys for your ultimate driving needs, and don't be afraid to ship it 1200 miles if it is the car you want. I would definitely shop Presidential again. Great communication, great service.

Tom Vis 05/08/2015

Would highly recommend for service.They saved me a ton of money that I would have just handed over to the dealership.. Very trustworthy.

Christopher harris 04/02/2015

I was looking for a Toyota FJ for about a year in several cities and states. I found the exact one I was looking for at Presidential, right here at home. Chris and Mark made buying a car a very smooth and relaxing experience. No pressure just excellent service and a worry free purchase. You will not find a better place or better people when looking for the car you want. Thank you.

Chris W. 3/20/2015

Everyone at Presidential was warm, welcoming, and kind. It is refreshing to work with a dealership where the associates truly put the customer first. I live out of state, but they made it surprisingly easy for me to purchase my Bentley. I look forward to working with them again in the future

Peter Camp 2/10/2015

As has been the case for the many vehicles that I've purchased and/or returned to Presidential the transactions are always fair, uncomplicated and their preparation makes everything easy. I've compared their purchase and lease prices to competitors and I consistently get a significantly better deal here. It's probably hard to believe, but working with Jim, Pudge and the entire crew at Presidential is enjoyable. I see no reason to go elsewhere where dealerships are large and impersonal. Being a customer to a smaller, family owned business is an extra bonus! I highly recommend giving Presidential a try. Peter Camp

Ann B. 2/3/2015

Excellent knowledgeable staff! Car repair completed on date promised! Always a pleasant staff! Plus the professional hand car wash was an extra perk!

vincent k. 1/14/2015

Presidential Motors did a great for me on my vehicle. I brought it in for a hesitation problem. I also asked if they did interior work or knew someone that did. Paul (Service Manager) told me they don't do interiors, but could send it out for me. I asked if there was an upcharge for them to make a profit. He said no. There wasn't one either. They gave me a loaner while they had my vehicle. It took the company that did the interior almost nine weeks to do the interior, a new convertible top, and leather seats. When I got the vehicle back, I found some issues with the workmanship by the interior company. I told Paul I'd like to drive it for a while and then bring it back. I called and scheduled an appointment. Dropped the vehicle off, again they gave me a loaner, and the service department finished the problems the interior company didn't fix. They went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer

Marjorie W. 12/16/2014

My boyfriend and I both take our cars to Presidential for service and have always been pleased with their work! He drives a classic car, which always needs some special, hard-to-find part or some work done that only a truly knowledgeable technician can solve & they have managed to fix it each & every time. Pauly is always very professional & friendly - ask for him!

Julio Jalil 12/02/2014

I went to Presidential Auto late one afternoon to look at a Mercedes and Range Rover.... They were very happy to show me the car and walk me around and test drive both cars. A week later after shopping around and looked at other dealers I felt like Presidential had the best deal and service. Still till this day service is great!!! Thanks to Mark and Chris for making the whole process was quick and easy!!!! I will be buying all my cars there. YES, I got the Range Rover!!!!

Lanorris & Tabitha Allan 10/30/2014

My husband was in the market for a 2009-2012 RAM 1500 Laramie with very specific MUST-HAVES. I used my investigative skills (thanks to that Criminology degree) searched the web from South to Central Florida for a truck that had everything he was looking for. We found many, including the Ram 1500 Laramie at Presidential Auto Sales and Leasing. On one of his trip's back to South Florida from the Florida's Gulf Coast, he stopped at various dealers to check out trucks, however, none met his requirements and those that did had high mileage, were severely overpriced, were in need of body work or the bed of the truck was in horrible condition. I stumbled upon the 2011 Ram 1500 Laramie at Presidential Auto Sales and forwarded the link the my hubby. Although, a two-tone truck wasn't a requirement, he liked the look of it. We visited the dealer to see the truck in person and he fell in love. After test driving it, asking a ton of questions and discussing price....we needed to time to make a decision. However, we found that every truck we looked at thereafter, wasn't comparable the truck itself or the pricing at Presidential Auto Sales. Mark Jr. and Mark, the General Manager, were simply amazing throughout the process. Being patient and answering all of our questions. My husband is straight forward and we love a straight forward-no chaser-dealer! Closing the deal was a breeze and the extended warranty package they offer is well-worth...Thanks much, Uncle Tom! I would recommend this dealership to any one in the market for a car. Working in government, I may be one of the few public servants that still value good customer service. Customer service was great, staff is friendly, no hassle and got us rolling with less than an hour. My husband loves his truck! Thank you guys so much for all of your help. Sorry for the uber long review (Isn't it just like an attorney to be wordy? =) )

Joann Aloi 10/24/2014

PRESIDENTIAL AUTO LEASING IS AN EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP. THEY PROVIDE PROMPT AND COURTEOUS SERVICE AND EXTREMELY COMPETITIVE PRICING. I ALWAYS RECOMMEND PRESIDENTIAL AUTO LEASING.

Darrell Walker 9/29/2014

Excellent experience. The dealers did everything to provide me with the best opportunity the get the vehicle. Best experience this year.

John List 9/12/2014

The entire team at Presidential Auto is consistently attentive to my needs. During the purchase process my salesman and the finance manager were keenly aware of my budget and requirements and they worked with me to ensure I didn't fail to meet those goals. I believe I received an excellent value in my purchase and they helped me understand the extended warranty options -- a purchase I made and built into my financing. That extended warranty has served my needs very well. The service department is always informative, helpful and coordinates alternative transportation for me . . . either with pick-up or drop-off, a loaner car or informs me of a time where I can be serviced while waiting in the lobby. When it's time to "cash out" the business office is friendly and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this dealership to anyone seeking a high-line automobile that will be serviced and cared for professionally.

Robert S. 9/12/2014

From the preview to the closing this was the best automotive purchase I have ever made. The staff was courteous and answered all of my questions and made the delivery seem effortless and seamless. What a great experience! Robert Stotler Stotler Yachts

Santiago Klein 8/16/2014

Just saw the car on cars.com and decided to go and see it. I could not be happier with the whole buying experience. These guys do go the extra mile to please their customers! The day after the purchase they cal me to let me know they've got an even better finance deal for me, with no need for doing so. Wow!!!! That is what I call taking care of customers and ensuring long lasting business relationships. Will buy there again, for sure. Highly recommended.

Paul Winkel 8/13/2014

Check out this 5 star review by Paul Winkel posted on Google+: "Exceptional customer service. Very attentive to my schedule and individual concerns. They treat me like family each time I come in there."

Keith Levitt 8/11/2014

Check out this 5 star review by Keith Levitt posted on Google+: "As a first time customer I must compliment the entire team at Presidential Auto Sales. My direct contact with both Darnell and Mark to work out all the details on the car for me were both excellent. They ensured me the car was exactly like it was when I came to pick the vehicle up. Tom in finance was very detailed in assisting me while deciding on an extended warranty and was very efficient with getting the paperwork complete quickly. Overall I'd rank this dealership a perfect 10. I will look forward to buying another car from them in the future."

Bethany Wallin 8/13/2014

Check out this 5 star review by Bethany Wallin posted on Google+: "I recently purchased my beautiful new Jeep Wrangler from Mark Fentress at Presidential and it was a top notch experience from beginning to end. I was extremely specific with what I was looking for, and Mark really went above and beyond to deliver. I would highly recommend Presidential, I could not have asked for a better team or dealership to work with, thanks again guys!!"

G Wc. 6/2/2014

I sold a car and then bought one through them. Very nice, family oriented, took good care of me - they really cared! None of the hassle you normally think about when buying a new car. Good selection also. Definitely try them out!

Sam L. 4/20/2014

I bought my daughters car there, the staff was very friendly and overall outstanding. I would recommend them for sure. Thanks guys!

C.B.T. 5/18/2014

I just bought an SL500 from Presidential on Friday night and the car was in meticulous condition. The service was exceptional from the initial sales personnel to the closing with the finance department. I would highly recommend buying a luxury car from Presidential.

Danny G. 9/12/2013

Great to work with, found my car and had it delivered with no issues. Loved working with Jim. I would recommend this place to anyone. Also I know they do service on vehicles but I live out of state so haven't used them for that. Helpful?

Marc G. 7/6/2012

This is a reputable family run dealership that I have been doing business with for years. In addition to buying cars from there, I use their service department regularly. I recommend anyone who is looking for a new or used car to stop in for a visit.

Ralph P. 2/2/2012

I just purchased a vehicle last week for my wife and I was extremely impressed with my salesman. He took so much time in helping me decide which car to get her and when I brought my wife in to pick up the car, he explained everything to her about the vehicle! I have been telling everyone about my great experience

P. Ricardez

Thank you Jim and your Team at Presidential, After getting divorced I dreamed of getting a convertible Porsche 911, Jim Got me out of my Mercedes Sedan and made owning my dream car a reality.

Diane S.

“Jim- I hope all is well. I wanted to take the opportunity, once again, to thank you for everything you have done for me. Your honesty and loyalty is very much appreciated and will never be forgotten. After Paul's service recommendations, My BMW is running like new again. Your service department rocks. Thank you so much!“

A. Long

I love my new BMW! The customized wheels turned out exactly the way I expected.

Curtis Williams

Everyone at Presidential was warm, welcoming, and kind. It is refreshing to work with a dealership where the associates truly put the customer first. I live out of state, but they made it surprisingly easy for me to purchase my Bentley. I look forward to working with them again in the future

Jack Jacewicz

I recently made a long distance purchase of a 2010 Corvette Grand Sport. Although we had numerous telephone calls, emails and photographs exchanged, I had a knot in my stomach making this type of purchase from afar. I had never previously dealt with Presidential. I have a law enforcement background and am probably a little less trusting than most people. I am also fanatical about the condition of my "toys". I did some informal background checking and decided to fly from New England to Florida with check in hand. I was not, in any way disappointed. The people at Presidential were exceptionally accommodating a nice to deal with and the Grand Sport was exactly as they had represented. I would highly recommend this dealer.

Marty Horowitz

You guys are the best!

Cristina

I love these guys. I've gotten 4 cars from Presidential Auto over the years. It's always been a pleasant experience - no pressure, no hassles. They take good care of their clients.

Mark Z.

Got a great deal on a used BMW. Well worth the drive from Palm Beach! Chris was very easy to work with, and I am happy with my purchase. Will recommend this dealer to my friends.

Bethany Wallin

"I recently purchased my beautiful new Jeep Wrangler from Mark Fentress at Presidential and it was a top notch experience from beginning to end. I was extremely specific with what I was looking for, and Mark really went above and beyond to deliver. I would highly recommend Presidential, I could not have asked for a better team or dealership to work with, thanks again guys!!"

Don

Don via Car Gurus gave us this 5 star review: Received personal attention from the owner himself and worked out a fair and mutually satisfying deal. Purchase was courteous and smooth and one of the best buying experiences I've had in purchasing a pre-owned high quality car. I would recommend this dealer to anyone with highest quality and honesty in mind.

Chuck Weeks

I just bought an SL500 from Presidential on Friday night and the car was in meticulous condition. The service was exceptional from the initial sales personnel to the closing with the finance department. I would highly recommend buying a luxury car from Presidential

Bonnie

what a great experience , especially dealing with your service manager. He was honest and up front about everything that had to be done to my jaguar. we intend to be loyal customers of presidential auto leasing. thanks to all of

Valerie

I have nothing but great things to say about Presidential. I have purchased 2 Mercedes there and the staff always make you feel welcome when your in for service. Everyone from the service dept, to financing, administrative to the sales team are all very nice and helpful. Aside, of the beautiful selection of cars, the cars are very well maintained and good cars. The owner, Jim, is a class act and runs a class act dealership. I would refer anyone to Presidential Auto!

Carolann Boos

Excellent knowledgeable staff! Car repair completed on date promised! Always a pleasant staff!

Valerie

I have nothing but great things to say about Presidential. I have purchased 2 Mercedes there and the staff always make you feel welcome when your in for service. Everyone from the service dept, to financing, administrative to the sales team are all very nice and helpful. Aside, of the beautiful selection of cars, the cars are very well maintained and good cars. The owner, Jim, is a class act and runs a class act dealership. I would refer anyone to Presidential Auto!

Lisa M.

Ask for Randy. This is 2nd vehicle we've purchased on trade in from Presidential. They are fair and honest. They have great vehicles & great customer service!

Margaret

I HAD BEEN LOOKING FOR A RED 550 SL MERCEDES FOR TWO YEARS. FINALLY FOUND AT PRESIDENTIAL WITH 32000 MILES AND GREAT CONDITION. RANDY MADE THE PURCHASE EASY. THANK YOU.

Stojo Miserlioski

The service at Presidential is amazing. I just impulse bought an Audi A6 on Craigslist, and Paul (and his team) has been very helpful for my peace of mind. He checked my car upon purchase, and since he didn't find anything wrong with it, he didn't even charge me. Now, I just did my first service with them, and got a complimentary Carfax, and a complimentary carwash, all for less then the cost of the car wash alone :)). They didn't even try selling me things I didn't need and took the time to answer all my questions. Thank you very much! I appreciate your honesty and understanding! - Stojo

Grace

Presidential Auto Leasing, Sales & Service, THANK YOU! You guys are the best and we are really happy with our 2007 Volkswagen GTI! We can't complain and we appreciate everything you guys done to us to get this car. You guys are the best car dealer I have used!

Will R.

exceptional service especially for Porsche.

Chris T.

Great dealership. Good experience.

Rob R. 12/20/2016

I've bought a car from presidential auto and also do all the service on all our cars there . They are very Professional, accommodating and organized, I wish every dealer ran there business the way these guys do Thank you From one Very satisfied customer

Trissja-Rey L.11/3/2016

Marc is the BEST! Working with the staff at Presidential Auto was easy, and different from any other experience I've had while buying a car! If you're looking for a great car and great service, I highly suggest you check them out. I love my new car.

Lea L.8/30/2016

I had a great experience at Presidential Auto. All the employees: James, Mark, Tai, and Tom just to name a few gave great hospitality. Very accommodating to my needs. Didn't pressure me into a vehicle that I didn't want for my very low budget. Love my new(used) car. Any questions I had were answered. Sat on the phone with me while I switched my insurance plans and gave me great advice on the plans. The whole process was very smooth and simple. They detailed the car before I picked it up and fixed any concerns I had. Also, filled me up with a full tank of gas!!! Giving this a 5 star! Would give more if I could.

Michael Popper 8/22/2017

They have (and can get) all makes and models. It was a reaql time saver because I didn't have to go to different car dealerships. It was a much better experience, saved me time, and was cheaper than going directly to the dealership.
  • Login
  • 0 Saved Vehicles
  • 0 Price Alerts
  • 0 Recently Viewed
  • Social Media
  • Contact Info.
  • Text Me

Welcome to Presidential Auto Sales, Service and Leasing

You have not saved any vehicles.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have no price alerts.

You are not logged in

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

You have not viewed any vehicles recently.

Enter your email below to save vehicles and receive price alerts.

Opt-in for price alerts and to be contacted about other special offers.

I have read and agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Presidential Auto Sales, Service and Leasing

3201 S. Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483
Sales: 561-266-0009
Service: 561-266-0009
Parts: 561-266-0009

Hours of Operation

Monday: 9:00am - 7:30pm
Tuesday: 9:00am - 7:30pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 7:30pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 7:30pm
Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: Closed

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

$

$

Call For Price

Sale Pending

Sold

New Price

$